Search

 


Postal Address: 

 

 

Street Address: 

 

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Men's Summer Fixtures 2018-2019
Day Date Event/Comment Sponsor
Friday 30/11/2018 Summer Open 4BBB Stableford Bushwalkers
Saturday 1/12/2018 Summer Open- Stableford CRVMC & Collie Mail
Sunday 2/12/2018 Summer Open- Stableford CRVMC & Collie Mail
Saturday 8/12/2018 Stableford Sprys Meat Mart
Saturday 15/12/2018 2 Person Ambrose (Mixed) Southwest Physio Group
Saturday 22/12/2018 Stableford Club 
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Boxing Day S/F Sweepstakes Club 
Saturday 29/12/2018 Stableford Dot Lawrence & Nancy Lynn
Tuesday 1/01/2019 New Year's Leisure Day Club 
Saturday 5/01/2019 Stroke Clayton Flynn
Saturday 12/01/2019 Totally Mixed 4BBB Stableford Bluewaters
Saturday 19/01/2019 Par Club 
Saturday 26/01/2019 Stableford  Quadcaps
Monday 28/01/2019 Australia Day Holiday Sweepstakes Club 
Saturday 2/02/2019  Stableford Bunbury Honda
Saturday 9/02/2019 Stableford Solstice Group
Saturday 16/02/2019 Par Lifemembers
Saturday 23/02/2019 Stableford Auswop Day
Saturday 2/03/2019  Stableford Mafia Group
Monday 4/03/2019 Labour Day Holiday Sweepstakes Club 
Saturday 9/03/2019 Stableford B.Miller & T. Graham
Friday 15/03/2019 Riverside 4BBB Par Henderson's Hardware
Saturday 16/03/2019 Riverside Stroke Bendigo Bank
Sunday 17/03/2019 Riverside Stroke Bendigo Bank
Saturday 23/03/2019 Stableford Bunbury Toyota
Saturday 30/03/2019 2 Person Ambrose  Bullfinch/Railways Cricket
Saturday 6/04/2019 Par David Blurton
Saturday 13/04/2019  Stableford Freo Crane Group
Saturday 20/04/2019 Easter Sat Stableford Captain’s Trophy
Monday 22/04/2019 Easter Monday Sweepstakes Club 
Thursday 25/04/2019 Anzac Day – Diggers Cup John & Barbara Wray
Saturday 27/04/2019 Stableford George Doro – Puma Fuels